Error processing SSI file
 

Staff

Staff members may be contacted by writing: SBNMS, 175 Edward Foster Road, Scituate, MA 02066; or calling 781-545-8026. Phone extensions and e-mail addresses are included here:

Staff Photo

Benjamin Haskell -- Deputy to Acting Superintendent; 781-546-6005; ben.haskell@noaa.gov

David Wiley, Ph.D. -- Research Coordinator 781-546-6014; david.wiley@noaa.gov

Anne I. Smrcina – Education Coordinator 781-546-6007; anne.smrcina@noaa.gov

Matthew Lawrence -- Maritime Archaeologist 781-546-6018; matthew.lawrence@noaa.gov

Deborah Marx -- Maritime Archaeologist 781-546-6017; deborah.marx@noaa.gov

Leila Hatch, Ph.D. -- Marine Ecologist; 781-546-6006; leila.hatch@noaa.gov

Elizabeth Stokes -- Program Support Assistant 781-546-6004; elizabeth stokes@noaa.gov

Michael Thompson -- GIS Analyst 781-546-6008; michael.a.thompson@noaa.gov

Tasia Blough -- GIS Specialist 781-546-6022; tasia.blough@noaa.gov

Nathalie Ward -- Sanctuary Advisory Council Coordinator 781-546-6010; nathalie.ward@noaa.gov

Alan Collette -- Program Support Specialist 781-546-6016; alan.collette@noaa.gov

David Slocum -- Facilities and Vessel Operations Coordinator 781-546-6021; dave.slocum@noaa.gov

Anne-Marie Runfola -- Volunteer Coordinator 781-546-6023; anne-marie.runfola@noaa.gov

Alice Stratton, Marine Ecologist, 203-882-6515

 

NOAA Logo

Revised July 27, 2017 by Stellwagen Bank National Marine Sanctuary Web Group
Website Owner: Department of Commerce
Many links leave the National Marine Sanctuary Web Site (often indicated with External Website Image) - please view our Disclaimer for more information
National Marine Sanctuaries |National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration | National Ocean Service | Privacy Policy
Contact Us |
Photo Credits for Section Pages stellwagen.nos.noaa.gov /includes/sb_footer.html